2021 EDMM Fall Zoom Cohort- Term 1

The AMCTO Executive Diploma in Municipal Management (EDMM) is a comprehensive career development program designed specifically for municipal managers. This diploma provides practical solutions to enhance key management skills and competencies in the municipal context.
When
9/7/2021 - 12/10/2021

Program

   

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

 
Time
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM

Tuesday, 07 September 2021

 
Time
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

 
9:00 AM

Monday, 04 October 2021

 

Tuesday, 05 October 2021

 
Time
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM

Monday, 25 October 2021

 
Time
10/25/2021 9:00 AM - 10/26/2021 2:00 PM
9:00 AM

Thursday, 18 November 2021

 
Time
11/18/2021 9:00 AM - 11/19/2021 1:00 PM
9:00 AM

Thursday, 09 December 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

 
10:00 AM

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

 
You're only required to present on one of these days. You will be put into groups and AMCTO will assign you a date. Additional info will follow by email.
Time
1/19/2022 9:00 AM - 1/21/2022 12:00 PM
9:00 AM

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

 
Time
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:00 AM

Thursday, 27 January 2022

 
9:00 AM

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

 
Time
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM

Thursday, 17 February 2022

 

Wednesday, 09 March 2022

 

Thursday, 10 March 2022

 
Time
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:00 AM

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Thursday, 31 March 2022

 
Time
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM

Sign In