EDMM- Brantford Spring Term 1 2020

The AMCTO Executive Diploma in Municipal Management (EDMM) is the most comprehensive career development program designed specifically for municipal managers. This diploma provides practical solutions to enhance key management skills and competencies in the municipal context. The EDMM program distills management needs into 16 curricular offerings delivered in the form of one day workshops, led by seasoned facilitators with high levels of subject matter expertise, over 2 academic terms. The program curriculum has been designed to develop the foundational skills and knowledge required to be a successful local government manager.

**Term 1 fee of $2232 + HST is due at Registration and you will be billed for Term 2 fee of $1488 + HST in September 2020**
When
4/15/2020 - 11/18/2020
Where
T B Costain-SC Johnson Community Centre 16 Morrell Street (Room # 2) Brantford, ON N3T 4J2

Program

   

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

 
Time
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM

Thursday, 16 April 2020

 
9:00 AM

Friday, 17 April 2020

Monday, 25 May 2020

 

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

 
Time
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

 
Time
6/23/2020 9:00 AM - 6/24/2020 4:00 PM
9:00 AM

Thursday, 25 June 2020

 
9:00 AM

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

 
Time
9/23/2020 9:00 AM - 9/24/2020 4:00 PM
9:00 AM

Friday, 25 September 2020

 
Time
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

 

Thursday, 22 October 2020

 

Friday, 23 October 2020

 
Time
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM

Monday, 16 November 2020

 
Time
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

 
Time
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM

Sign In