AMCTO has divided the Province of Ontario into nine Zones, based on the county, regional and district boundaries. The Zones function as centres for AMCTO program delivery, organizational structure and networking. Twice a year (spring and fall) each Zone hosts meetings in their geographic areas. Zone meetings give members an opportunity to obtain information, receive training, interact with colleagues and form relationships that benefit them as well as their municipality.

Zone Terms of Reference   
AMCTO Presentation at Zone Meetings