Board of Directors


Stephane Palmateer, AMCT
President
City of Timmins
steph.palmateer@timmins.ca
Chris Wray, AMCT
Immediate Past President
Municipality of Wawa
cwray@wawa.ca


Yvonne Robert, AMCT, CMO
Vice President / Director at Large
Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
yrobert@elizabethtown-kitley.on.ca 
John Hannam, CMO
Director at Large
City of Thunder Bay
jhannam@thunderbay.ca


Marsha Paley, CMO
Director at Large
Municipality of North Middlesex
marshap@northmiddlesex.on.ca
Yvonne L. Robert, CMO, AMCT
Director at Large
Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
yrobert@elizabethtown-kitley.on.ca


 
Robert H.A. Tremblay, CMO, Dipl.M.A.
Director at Large
Township of Whitewater Region
rtremblay@whitewaterregion.ca
Michelle M. Casavecchia-Somers, CMO
Zone 1 Board Director
Township of Malahide
mcasavecchia@malahide.ca


 
Pamela Fettes, CMO, Dipl.M.A.
Zone 2 Board Director
Township of Clearview
pfettes@clearview.ca
 
Angela Morgan, CMO
Zone 3 Board Director
City of Burlington
angela.morgan@burlington.ca


 
Stephen Huycke
Zone 4 Board Director
Town of Richmond Hill
stephen.huycke@richmondhill.ca
Elana Arthurs, CMO
Zone 5 Board Director
Township of Cavan Monaghan
earthurs@cavanmonaghan.net


Dean Sauriol, CMO, Dipl.M.M.
Zone 6 Board Director
Township of Laurentian Valley
dsauriol@lvtownship.ca
 
Carol O. Trainor, AMCT
Zone 7 Board Director
Township of St. Joseph
stjoeadmin@bellnet.ca


Amy Vickery-Menard, CMO
Zone 8 Board Director
Township of Evanturel
evanturelclerk@parolink.net
Marcella Vallelunga
Zone 9 Board Director
Municipality of Sioux Lookout
deputyclerk@siouxlookout.ca
Director-at-Large Elections 2017-2019

Candidate Biographies


Tatiana Dafoe

Brian Gilmer

Sandra MacDonald

Michael Wildman